Call of Duty: Warzone Mobile

Download
Latest Version: 3.2.3.17448424
OS: Android 9.0+
Category: Shooters
Updated:
Views: 47010
Rating:

Call of Duty: Warzone Mobile is an exciting battle royale on Android that opens a new era of the Call of Duty franchise!

By downloading the game Call of Duty: Warzone, you can join the epic battle of 120 players from all over the world! This game changes the idea of portable battle royale. With the new Call of Duty 2.0 technology, Call of Duty: Warzone Mobile players will be able to use social features such as friends and chat channels, experience points, weapon inventory, kits and Combat Pass on all platforms. Upgrade your Battle Pass, earn experience points and use the same equipment sets as in Call of Duty: Modern Warfare II. Many of your modified weapons and favorite characters will be available at launch!

Designed specifically for mobile devices, Call of Duty: Warzone Mobile offers special events, game listings and content for mobile devices, as well as management settings for both experienced players and beginners.

Call of Duty: Warzone Mobile brings classic Call of Duty gameplay to mobile devices with first-class graphics and intuitive controls. Everything from movement, aiming and handling weapons to physics, animation and sound has been honed for mobile gamers, providing the maximum accuracy, authenticity and performance that players expect from Call of Duty.
The fans' favorite map of the royal Battle of Verdansk has also returned!

Features:

  • Exciting multiplayer battles;
  • Amazing graphics;
  • Simple operation.

Download Call of Duty: Warzone Mobile for Android

How do I install the game?
Share it with your friends:
Video review:
Comments

Call of Duty: Warzone Mobile

Скачать
Версия: 2.0.13545852
OS: Android 9.0+
Обновлено:
Просмотров: 13747
Рейтинг:

Call of Duty: Warzone Mobile - это захватывающая королевская битва на Андроид, которая открывает новую эру франшизы Call of Duty!

Скачав игру Call of Duty: Warzone, ты сможешь присоединиться к эпической битве 120 игроков со всего мира! Эта игра меняет представление о портативной королевской битве. С помощью новой технологии Call of Duty 2.0, игроки Call of Duty: Warzone Mobile смогут использовать социальные функции, такие как друзья и чат-каналы, очки опыта, инвентарь оружия, комплекты и Боевой Пропуск на всех платформах. Улучшай свой Боевой Пропуск, зарабатывай очки опыта и используй те же комплекты снаряжения, что и в Call of Duty: Modern Warfare II. Многие из твоих доработанных видов оружия и любимых персонажей будут доступны при запуске! 

Разработанная специально для мобильных устройств Call of Duty: Warzone Mobile предлагает особые события, списки игр и контент для мобильных устройств, а также настройки управления как для опытных игроков, так и для новичков.

Call of Duty: Warzone Mobile переносит на мобильные устройства классический геймплей Call of Duty с первоклассной графикой и интуитивно понятными элементами управления. Всё, начиная от движения, прицеливания и обращения с оружием до физики, анимации и звука было заточено для мобильных геймеров, обеспечивая максимальную точность, подлинность и производительность, которые игроки ожидают от Call of Duty.
Также вернулась любимая фанатами карта королевской битвы Верданск!

Особенности:

  • Захватывающие многопользовательские битвы;
  • Потрясающая графика;
  • Простое управление.

Скачать игру Call of Duty: Warzone Mobile на Андроид

Скачать Call of Duty: Warzone Mobile 2.0.13545852 APKs
Как установить игру?
Поделись с друзьями:

Видео обзор Call of Duty: Warzone Mobile:

Комментарии